Home > GESPS Family > Steering Committee

Steering Committee

Designation

Name

Contact Email

HOD English Language (Internal)

Mrs Luvena Lim

tan_guek_khim_luvena@schools.gov.sg

HOD Mother Tongue Language

Mdm Tan Chay Hiang

tan_chay_hiang@schools.gov.sg

HOD Mathematics

Mrs Angela Ho

seah_chiew_suan@schools.gov.sg

HOD Science (Internal)

Ms Brina Tan

brina_tan@schools.gov.sg

HOD CCE

Mr Gerard Woo

gerard_woo_hon_meng@schools.gov.sg

HOD PE/Aesthetics

Mr Vai

ernest_vaithilingam@schools.gov.sg

School Staff Developer

Ms Lim Swee Kheng

lim_swee_kheng_a@schools.gov.sg

HOD Student Management

Mdm Nazreen

nazreen_zainudeen@schools.gov.sg

Year Head Lower Primary (Internal)

Ms Grace Ang

ang_soo_hiean_grace@schools.gov.sg

Year Head Middle Primary

Mdm Deepa

deepa_surendran@schools.gov.sg

Year Head Upper Primary

Mr Benjamin Gan

gan_tze_qiang_benjamin@schools.gov.sg

LH English Language

Ms Kee Hui Xiu

kee_hui_xiu@schools.gov.sg

LH Mathematics

Mr Gerald Say

say_tiong_sin_gerald@schools.gov.sg

SH Malay Language

Ms Siti Noraini

siti_noraini_ibrahim@schools.gov.sg

SH Tamil Language

Ms Bhama

Sathiya_Bhama_Arasan@schools.gov.sg

LH Science

Ms Carol Tay

tay_puay_suan@schools.gov.sg

SH PE

Mr John Tan

john_tan_chong_jin@schools.gov.sg

SH Aesthetics

Mr David Tan

tan_hong_meng_david@schools.gov.sg

SH NE/SS/VIA

Ms Regina Yip

Yip_Lai_Kuan@schools.gov.sg

SH CCA/Student Leadership (Internal)

Ms Nur Uzaimah

nur_uzaimah_fadzali@schools.gov.sg

SH ICT (Internal)

Ms Nadiah

nadiah_sheik_allahuddin@schools.gov.sg

AYH (P5)

Mr K Kannathasan

k_kannathasan@schools.gov.sg

Administration Manager

Ms Ariel Lee

ariel_lee@schools.gov.sg